Staff

PSC Staff

Administration

Dean Hubbard, Executive Director, dhubbard[@]pscmail.org

Naomi Zauderer, Associate Executive Director, nzauderer@pscmail.org

Michele Barreto, Director of Operations and Human Resources, mbarreto@pscmail.org

Faye Alladin, Financial Services Director, falladin@pscmail.org

Denyse Procope-Gregoire, Membership Records Coordinator, dpgregoire@pscmail.org

Support for PSC Officers

Ida Cheng, Director of Strategic Research and Special Assistant to the President, icheng@pscmail.org

Kim Lashley, Administrative Associate to PSC President, klashley@pscmail.org

Legislation and Political Action

Bettina Damiani, Legislative Director, bdamiani@pscmail.org

Tiffany Brown, Legislative Coordinator, tbrown@pscmail.org

Communications

Ari Paul, Clarion Editor, apaul@pscmail.org

Fran Clark, Director of Communications, fclark@pscmail.org

Shomial Ahmad, Clarion Associate Editor, sahmad@pscmail.org

Contract Enforcement

Faye Moore, Interim Director of Contract Administration, fmoore@pscmail.org

Greg Douros, Coordinator of Contract Administration, gdouros@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Coordinator of Contract Administration, epowell@pscmail.org

Legal

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

Organizing

Deirdre Brill, Organizing Director, dbrill@pscmail.org (CUNY Central, KCC, Medgar Evers, NTAs, RF Central Office, RF Grievance)

Brian Graf, Organizing Coordinator, bgraf@pscmail.org (Baruch, City Tech, Clip/CUNY Start, Health and Safety)

Thandi Farley, Organizer, tfarley@pscmail.org (Guttman, Grad Center, Hunter, Hunter College Campus Schools, Queens)

Jorge Guzman, Organizer, jguzman@pscmail.org (Bronx CC and EOC, CSI, Hostos, Lehman)

Janet Kwon, Organizer, jkwon@pscmail.org (BMCC, Brooklyn, CCNY, CLT Chapter, Manhattan EOC)

Sam Lewis, Organizer, slewis@pscmail.org (Guttman, Grad Center, Hunter, Hunter College Campus Schools, KCC)

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, srasiotis@pscmail.org (LaGuardia, RF Field Units, Queens EOC, Queensborough, York)

Eduardo Zevallos, Organizer, ezevallos@pscmail.org (John Jay, HEO Chapter)

Benefits

Sandra Zaconeta, Pension & Benefits Counselor, szaconeta@psccunywf.org (Pension counseling now provided by the PSC-CUNY Welfare Fund)