In-House Grievance Counselors

Updated: October 29, 2019

Counselors for Full-Time Faculty

Please refer to the Chapter Grievance Counselors page to find your local Grievance Counselor. If you would like to speak to an In-House Counselor at the PSC office call 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor on the schedule below. Unless otherwise noted, grievance counselors are faculty or staff at a CUNY campus.

Tuesdays: Carla Cappetti ccappetti@gmail.com

Wednesdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Fridays: Lorraine Stern lstern@pscmail.org

Counselors for HEO Series, CLT Series, and Adjunct Instructional Staff

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title and campus.

Higher Education Officers

Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org: Baruch, John Jay, NYCCT, BEOC

Faye Moore, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration fmoore@pscmail.org: Lehman, Hunter, MEC, KCC, GCC, BCC, BxEOC, Central Office, Law School

Emma Powell, PSC Coordinator of Contract Administration epowell@pscmail.org: Brooklyn CCNY, CSI, QC, BMCC, MEOC, HCC, LaGCC, QCC, QEOC, Grad Center, SLU, SPH

 

College Lab Technicians

Amy Jeu amyjeu@pscmail.org

 

Adjunct Instructional Staff

Mondays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org, Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Fridays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Adjunct Counselor Campus Assignments

Marcia Newfield Campus Assignments: BC, BEOC, BMCC, CCO, GCC, LaGCC, MEOC, QC

Ruben Rangel Campus Assignments: BCC, BxEOC, CSI, CUNY Law, HCC, KCC, MEC, 

Carol Rial Campus Assignments: Hunter, JJ, Lehman, NYCCT, York, QEOC

Stan Wine Campus Assignments: Baruch, CCNY, GC, QCC

 

PSC Contract Enforcement Staff

Call the PSC Office: 212-354-1252

Renée Lasher, Director of Contract Administration,  rlasher@pscmail.org

Faye Moore, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fmoore@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Coordinator of Contract Administration, epowell@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org