In-House Grievance Counselors

Updated: March 1, 2017

Faculty Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Mondays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Wednesdays:Danny Lynch dlynch@pscmail.org and Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org 

Thursdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org 

Fridays: Lorraine Stern lstern@pscmail.org

HEO Series, CLT Series, and Adjunct Instructional Staff Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Higher Education Officers

Mondays: Farah Cajuste fcajuste@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Mario Caruso mcaruso@pscmail.org and Farah Cajuste fcajuste@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Mario Caruso mcaruso@pscmail.org and Farah Cajuste fcajuste@pscmail.org

Thursdays:  Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org and Farah Cajuste fcajuste@pscmail.org

Fridays: Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org and Farah Cajuste fcajuste@pscmail.org

Farah Cajuste Campus Assignments: BMCC, MEOC, CSI, Hunter, NYCCT, QC, QEOC, QCC, York

Mario Caruso Campus Assignments: Baruch, BC, BEOC, CCNY, CCO, HCC, MEC

Zoraida Hernandez Campus Assignments: BCC, BxEOC, GC, JJ, KCC, LaGCC, Lehman, GCC

College Lab Technicians

Amy Jeu amyjeu@pscmail.org

Adjunct Instructional Staff

Mondays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org or Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org

Fridays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org or Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

PSC Contract Enforcement Staff

Call the PSC Office: 212-354-1252

Debra Bergen, Director of Contract Administration, dbergen@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

Renee Lasher, Coordinator of Contract Administration, rlasher@pscmail.org

Farah Cajuste, Coordinator of Contract Administration, fcajuste@pscmail.org

Arsenia Reilly, Coordinator of Contract Enforcement for the Research Foundation, areilly@pscmail.org