In-House Grievance Counselors

Updated: February 5, 2018

Faculty Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Tuesdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org and Peter Pepper ppepper@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Howard Prince hprince@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Jocelyn Wills jwills@pscmail.org

Fridays: Lorraine Stern lstern@pscmail.org

HEO Series, CLT Series, and Adjunct Instructional Staff Counselors

Call the PSC office at 212-354-1252 and ask for a counselor assigned to your title.

Higher Education Officers

Tuesdays: Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Jennifer Harrington jharrington@pscmail.org

Thursdays:  Robert Nelson bnelson@pscmail.org

Fridays: Zoraida Hernandez zhernandez@pscmail.org

Jennifer Harrington Campus Assignments: CCNY, Journalism School, Law School, LAGCC, Medgar Evers, CSI

Zoraida Hernandez Campus Assignments: Baruch, Guttman, Hostos, JJ, KCC, Lehman, QCC, 

Robert Nelson Campus Assignments: BCC, BxEOC, Brooklyn, BEOC, BMCC, MEOC, Central Office, GC, SPS, Hunter, NYCCT, Queens, QEOC, York

College Lab Technicians

Amy Jeu amyjeu@pscmail.org

Adjunct Instructional Staff

Mondays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org

Tuesdays: Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Wednesdays: Marcia Newfield mnewfield@pscmail.org, Ruben Rangel rrangel@pscmail.org

Thursdays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Fridays: Stan Wine swine@pscmail.org, Carol Rial crial@pscmail.org

Marcia Newfield Campus Assignments: BC, BEOC, BMCC, CCO, GCC, LaGCC, MEOC, QC

Ruben Rangel Campus Assignments: BCC, BxEOC, CSI, CUNY Law HCC, KCC, MEC, 

Carol Rial Campus Assignments: Hunter, JJ, Lehman, NYCCT, York, QEOC

Stan Wine Campus Assignments: Baruch, CCNY, GC, QCC

PSC Contract Enforcement Staff

Call the PSC Office: 212-354-1252

Renee Lasher, Director of Contract Administration,  rlasher@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

Arsenia Reilly, Coordinator of Contract Enforcement for the Research Foundation, areilly@pscmail.org