Liaisons for Part-Time Instructional Staff

Printer-friendly version

Baruch College
Carly Smith
Communications
Email: carly.smith@baruch.cuny.edu
Home: (646) 483-9216

Borough of Manhattan Community College
Hemalatha Navaratne
Social Sciences
Email: hnavarat@gmail.com
Home: 718-816-4679
Cell: 347-882-8655

Bronx Community College
Allison Gorr
Math & Computer Science
Email: agorr@hotmail.com
Cell: 914-512-5874

Brooklyn College
Thomas Watters
English Room 2308B
Email: tbwatters@gmail.com

City College of New York
Pamela Stemberg
English NAC 6/216B
Email: pamela.stemberg@gmail.com
Cell: 914-565-1774

College of Staten Island
Jeff McGraham
History, Philosophy, Social Sciences
Email: jmcgraham@hotmail.com
Cell: 917-831-9662
Home: 718-821-8790

Graduate Center
Rachel Chapman
Urban Education
Email: racheljuliachapman@gmail.com
Cell: 440-856-9248

Hostos Community College
Emelyn Tapaoan
Social Sciences
Email: emelynt966@gmail.com
Cell: 201-736-7534

Hunter College
Casandra Murray
English 1238 HW
Email: casrosem@gmail.com
Cell: 518-461-7269

John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Nicholas Malkov
Law Police Science
Email: nmalkov@jjay.cuny.edu
College: 212-237-2296

Kingsborough Community College
Meg Feeley
English Department F210
Email: meg.feeley@gmail.com
347-419-2167

LaGuardia Community College
George K. Walters
Communications and Social Sciences
Email: wacccessny@aol.com
Home: 914-813-8745
College: 718-482-5625

Lehman College
Timothy Marquart
Freshman Year Initiative
Email: marquart.tim@gmail.com
Cell: 516-909-1945

Medgar Evers College
Michael Chime
Business
Email: mchime@mec.cuny.edu
Cell: 917-215-5383

New York City College of Technology
Katie Albany
English Department N512
Email: kalbany@citytech.cuny.edu
College: 718-260-5392

Queens College
Alexandra Cvejic
English
Email: alexandra.cvejic@qc.cuny.edu
College: 718-997-4625

Queensborough Community College
Linda Hart
Continuing Education
Email: Hartfamilyls@aol.com
Cell: 516-578-2440

York College
Shallah Stevens
Health and Physical Education
Email: sstevens2@york.cuny.edu
Cell: 347-531-9424

Program Coordinator
PSC Central Office 212-354-1252

David Hatchett
Email: dhat8758@aol.com