Directory

Printer-friendly version

OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COUNCIL | PSC STAFF | CHAPTER CHAIRS |

Officers/Executive Council

Barbara Bowen
President (Bio.)

Michael Fabricant
First Vice President (Bio.)

Nivedita Majumdar
Secretary (Bio.)

Sharon Persinger
Treasurer (Bio.)

Alex Vitale
Vice President
Senior Colleges

Lorraine Cohen
Vice President
Community Colleges

Susan DiRaimo
Vice President
Part-Time Personnel

Iris DeLutro
Vice President
Cross Campus Units

Alan Feigenberg
David Hatchett
Steve London
Alia Tyner-Mullings
Paul Washington
University-wide Officers

Jacqueline Elliot
Alan Pearlman
Andrea Ades Vásquez
Cross Campus Officers

Penny Lewis
George Sanchez
Clarence Taylor
Senior College Officers

Lizette Colon
Anthony Gronowicz
Michael Spear
Community College Officers

Michael Batson
Lenny Dick
Blanca Vázquez
Part-Time Personnel Officers

Glenn Kissack
Steve Leberstein
Retiree Officers

PSC Staff

Administration

Deborah Bell, Executive Director, dbell@pscmail.org

Naomi Zauderer, Associate Executive Director, nzauderer@pscmail.org

Faye Alladin, Financial Services Coordinator, falladin@pscmail.org

Barbara Gabriel, Office Manager, bgabriel@pscmail.org

Diana Rosato, Membership Coordinator, drosato@pscmail.org

Support for PSC Officers

Ida Cheng, Assistant to the President for Research and Special Projects, icheng@pscmail.org

Dimitrea Tokunbo, Administrative Assistant to the President, dtokunbo@pscmail.org

Kim Lashley, Administrative Assistant to the PSC Officers, klashley@pscmail.org

Policy and Research

Kate Pfordresher, Director of Policy and Research, kpfordresher@pscmail.org

Amanda Magalhaes, Legislative/Communications Associate, amagalhaes@pscmail.org

Communications

Adele Stan, Clarion Editor, astan@pscmail.org

Fran Clark, Communications Coordinator, fclark@pscmail.org

Shomial Ahmad, Clarion Associate Editor, sahmad@pscmail.org

Contract Enforcement

Debra Bergen, Director of Contract Enforcement, dbergen@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

  • Donna K. Williams-Devose, Administrative Assistant to the Legal Director, ddevose@pscmail.org

Albert Muñoz, Coordinator of Contract Administration, amunoz@pscmail.org

Renee Lasher, Coordinator of Contract Administration, rlasher@pscmail.org

Arsenia Reilly, Coordinator of Contract Enforcement & Outreach, areilly@pscmail.org

Organizing

Deirdre Brill, Organizing Director, dbrill@pscmail.org

Brian Graf, Organizing Coordinator, bgraf@pscmail.org

Sam Lewis, Organizer, slewis@pscmail.org

Eric Paul, Organizer, epaul@pscmail.org

Emma Powell, Organizer, epowell@pscmail.org

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, srasiotis@pscmail.org

Benefits

Jared Herst, Coordinator, Pension & Health Benefits, jherst@pscmail.org

  • Sharon Tonge, Administrative Assistant to the Pension & Health Benefits Department, stonge2@pscmail.org

Chapter Chairs

Baruch College
Vacant

Bronx Community College
Sharon Utakis
sutakis@rcn.com
718-289-5749

Bronx Educational (BXOC)
Frank Muñoz
fm60@hotmail.com
718-530-7008

Brooklyn College
James Davis
jcdavis@brooklyn.cuny.edu
718-951-5197

Brooklyn Educational (BEOC)
Felicia Wharton
whartonf@beoc.cuny.edu
718-802-3322

City College
Alan Feigenberg
afeigenberg@gmail.com
212-650-8743

Coll. Lab Technician (CLTs)
Albert Sherman
albee641@aol.com
718-260-5837

College of Staten Island
George Sanchez
gesanchez99@gmail.com
347-414-2393 (mobile)

CUNY Central Office
Julio Caragiulo
julio.caragiulo@mail.cuny.edu
646-664-2179

Guttman Community College
Alia Tyner-Mullings
alia.tyner@gmail.com
646-313-8052

Higher Education Officers (HEOs)
Andrea Vasquez
avsqz1@gmail.com
212-817-1967

Hostos Community College
Lizette Colon
lcolon@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4261

Hunter Campus Schools
David Towber
dtowber@hunter.cuny.edu
646-963-6256 (home)

Hunter College
Jeremy Glick
jglic@hunter.cuny.edu
212-772-5118

John Jay College of
Criminal Justice

Jay Gates (Acting Chair)
jgates@jjay.cuny.edu
646-557-4406

Kingsborough Community College
Rina Yarmish
rina20@juno.com
718-368-5931

LaGuardia Community College
Sigmund Shen
lagpsc68@gmail.com
718-482-5915

Lehman College
Robert Farrell
robert.farrell@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-7761

Manhattan Community College
Geoffrey Kurtz
geoffreykurtz@gmail.com
212-220-1245

Manhattan Educational (MEOC)
Karen Berry
kar8br@aol.com
212-961-8922

Medgar Evers
Clinton Crawford
crawford@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-5140

NYC College of Technology
Benjamin Shepard

Queens College
David Gerwin (Acting Chair)
davidlisa@mindspring.com
718-997-5159
212-866-7596 (home)

Queens Educational (QEOC)
Vacant

Queensborough Community Coll.
Edmund Clingan
edmund_clingan@earthlink.net
718-281-5087

Registrars
Vacant

Research Foundation
Anthony Dixon
anthony_dixon@rfcuny.org
212-417-8407

Retirees
Bill Friedheim
bfriedheim@gmail.com
718-515-2818 (home)

The Graduate School
Luke Elliott-Negri
lukeelliottnegri@gmail.com
718-710-0020

York College
Scott Sheidlower
ssheidlower@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2017