Directory

Printer-friendly version

OFFICERS/EXECUTIVE COUNCIL | PSC STAFF | CHAPTER CHAIRS |

Officers/Executive Council

Barbara Bowen
President (Bio.)

Steven London
First Vice President (Bio.)

Arthurine DeSola
Secretary (Bio.)

Michael Fabricant
Treasurer (Bio.)

Robert Cermele
Vice President
Senior Colleges

Anne Friedman
Vice President
Community Colleges

Marcia Newfield
Vice President
Part-Time
Personnel

Iris DeLutro
Vice President
Cross Campus Units

George Brandon
Jonathan Buchsbaum
Penny Lewis
Costas Panayotakis
Michael Spear
University-wide Officers

Alan Pearlman
Andrea Ades Vásquez
Paul Washington
Cross Campus Officers

David Hatchett
Blanca Vázquez
Alex Vitale
Senior College Officers

Lorraine Cohen
Sharon Persinger
Felipe Pimentel
Community College Officers

Michael Batson
Susan DiRaimo
Steve Weisblatt
Part-Time Personnel Officers

Bill Friedheim
Eileen Moran
Retiree Officers

PSC Staff

Administration

Deborah Bell, Executive Director, dbell@pscmail.org

Naomi Zauderer, Associate Executive Director, nzauderer@pscmail.org

Faye Alladin, Financial Services Coordinator, falladin@pscmail.org

Barbara Gabriel, Office Manager, bgabriel@pscmail.org

Diana Rosato, Membership Coordinator, drosato@pscmail.org

Support for PSC Officers

Ida Cheng, Assistant to the President, icheng@pscmail.org

Sharon Tonge, Administrative Assistant to President, stonge@pscmail.org

Susan DelGiorno, Administrative Assistant to the Officers, sdelgiorno@pscmail.org

Policy and Research

Kate Pfordresher, Director of Policy and Research, kpfordresher@pscmail.org

Amanda Magalhaes, Legislative/Communications Associate, amagalhaes@pscmail.org

Communications

Peter Hogness, Clarion Editor, phogness@pscmail.org

Fran Clark, Communications Coordinator, fclark@pscmail.org

Shomial Ahmad, Clarion Associate Editor, sahmad@pscmail.org

Contract Enforcement

Debra Bergen, Director of Contract Enforcement, dbergen@pscmail.org

Peter Zwiebach, Legal Director, pzwiebach@pscmail.org

  • Donna K. Williams-Devose, Administrative Assistant to the Legal Director, ddevose@pscmail.org

Albert Muñoz, Coordinator of Contract Administration, amunoz@pscmail.org

Renee Lasher, Coordinator of Contract Administration, rlasher@pscmail.org

Arsenia Reilly, Coordinator of Contract Enforcement & Outreach, areilly@pscmail.org

Organizing

Deirdre Brill, Organizing Director, dbrill@pscmail.org

Brian Graf, Organizing Coordinator, bgraf@pscmail.org

Amena Black, Organizer, ablack@pscmail.org

Sam Rasiotis, Organizer, srasiotis@pscmail.org

Benefits

Jared Herst, Coordinator, Pension & Health Benefits, jherst@pscmail.org

Chapter Chairs

Baruch College
Vacant

Bronx Community College
Sharon Persinger
Sharon.persinger@gmail.com
718-289-5384

Bronx Educational (BXOC)
Frank Muñoz
Fm60@hotmail.com
718-530-7008

Brooklyn College
Alex Vitale
alvgc@yahoo.com
718-951-5000 ext 1774

Brooklyn Educational (BEOC)
Felicia Wharton
whartonf@beoc.cuny.edu
718-802-3322

City College
Alan Feigenberg
afeigenberg@gmail.com
212-650-8743

Coll. Lab Technician (CLTs)
Albert Sherman
Albee641@aol.com
718-260-5837

College of Staten Island
George Sanchez
gesanchez99@gmail.com
347-414-2393 (mobile)

CUNY Central Office
Julio Caragiulo
julio.caragiulo@mail.cuny.edu
212-541-0313

Graduate Center
Michael Handis
mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
212-817-7075

Guttman Community College
Alia Tyner-Mullings
atyner@guttman.cuny.edu
646-313-8052

Higher Education Officers (HEOs)
Iris Delutro
Iris.delutro@gmail.com
718-997-3063

Hostos Community College
Lizette Colon
lcolon@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4261

Hunter Campus Schools
David Towber
dtowber@hunter.cuny.edu
646-963-6256 (home)

Hunter College
Tom Angotti
tangotti@hunter.cuny.edu
212-650-3130

John Jay College of
Criminal Justice

Nivedita Majumdar
nmajumdar@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8589

Kingsborough Community College
Rina Yarmish
rina20@juno.com
718-368-5931

LaGuardia Community College
Sigmund Shen
sshen@lagcc.cuny.edu
718-482-5915

Lehman College
Manfred Philipp
manfred.philipp@gmail.com
646-543-0765 (mobile)

Manhattan Community College
Joyce Moorman
jmoorman@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-1472

Manhattan Educational (MEOC)
Karen Berry
Kar8br@aol.com
212-961-8922

Medgar Evers
Clinton Crawford
Crawford@mec.cuny.edu
718-270-5140

NYC College of Technology
Bob Cermele
rcermele@sprintmail.com
718-260-5009

Queens College
Jonathan Buchsbaum
bbaum@bway.net
718-997-2955

Queens Educational (QEOC)
Vacant

Queensborough Community Coll.
Lana Zinger
lzinger@qcc.cuny.edu
718-281-5722

Registrars
Vacant

Research Foundation
Anthony Dixon
Anthony_dixon@rfcuny.org
212-417-8407

Retirees
Bill Friedheim
bfriedheim@gmail.com
718-515-2818 (home)

The Graduate School
Michael Handis
psc.cuny.gc@gmail.com
212-817-7075

York College
Scott Sheidlower
ssheidlower@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2017